I have not updated recently because for once, I did not really have enough time. Work has had me at my wits end and I have been using all my spare time in order to get 100% in GTA IV. Hopefully last night was the end of all of my most recent problems with work. I would like to think so but who really knows.
I have been drifting in and out of my days, mostly of work, without feeling like I really have a grasp on them. I have been reminiscing about how I used to do things and trying to figure out how long I have been off my track (that is really mostly about work). In other news I am looking forward to the PENNY ARCADE game. YAY!

Leave a Reply

