I am going to start this entry by saying how my I love the arctic monkeys. I don’t care that no one I know likes them ( at least I don’t think so ). I know that cindy despises them and I just don’t get it. They are a fun listen with raunchy Brit lyrics.

So anyway cindy I are busing it up to Mass for the first time in months. It is gloomy outside (my favourite weather) and it looks as though it will rain soon. We are stuck in a bit of traffic but no matter what we always seem to get there right on the four hour mark.

I really don’t like typing on my iPhone though I am halfway decent at it. I feel that it quite laborious to do with just my thumbs. In my opinion nothing can take the place of a good keyboard. I suppose that is why I use twitter so often. I am actually typing this in a jailbroken iphone app. This app is in beta and I can clearly tell. I am sure it will be upgraded.

Back to music: I haven’t been listening to any recently. Check my last.fm when it goes up this week. I have just been reading and listening to podcasts.

What did I do today? Hmm played ninja gaiden and read harry potter. I am now further than matt. So ha! I am sure though when he figures it out he will fly past me. I am really enjoying myself and I feel like a better gamer for it. It really is rewarding and frustrating at the same time.

In the last harry potter book I have about 200 pages left. I have been umm… Booking through it? I think it is just because the content feels easier than say the great gatsby.

I don’t think I really have much else to say at the moment. Look for me soon.

3 thoughts on “”

Leave a Reply

