So it has been less than twelve hours since my last entry but I cannot sleep right now. I am slightly tired but not in that exhaustive sort of way. I still feel pretty well rested from my day off. I finished Too Human today and I have to say that I am proud of that achievement. It was probably the most I played the game since the first day that I played it. I would be disappointed if the story was finished out by the rest of the trilogy. Also I know that if the sequels do come out the really minor problems will be fixed. I have to say that I did view all of the problems with the game as minor in the grander scheme of the game. It will be called an underrated game in the future but at least I will have played it and not have to approach it later than the rest of the world. This is how I feel about Psychonauts and Beyond Good and Evil. Well I am sure I will feel that way about Beyond Good and Evil as soon as I play it. I just need to get my hands on an original Xbox seeing as it is not backwards compatible. Oh wells.

I just finished watching an episode of Scrubs and I wish I was more like J.D.

As per the usual I have nothing else to say that wouldn’t come out canned.

P.S. – It is raining and therefore it is beautiful outside. I’d like to go for a walk but that probably would not be the best of ideas. Maybe I’ll just look out of the window.

Leave a Reply

