So starting today the world can change. I am looking forward to wanting to read the newspaper each day once again. I would like to know what is going on in my world without being disgusted by it.

I was speaking to one of my customers on the issue of this election and he was nervous. I was nervous at one point also but I am having a good feeling that this will turn out like this country needs it to. He said that everyone his son’s age looked like they would be voting for HIM which looks to be the biggest and most influential voting group this year.

More importantly this is just a reminder to get out there and vote because YOU matter, we all matter. We need not another W.

Leave a Reply

