Nothing but games.

I have been doing nothing but working, hanging out with Cindy, and playing games as of late. I have been working the most, playing games when Cindy is not at home, and then on all of my "free" time Cindy and I are together. The only game that I have given my devoted attention to is Fallout 3 and all I mean by giving it all of my attention is the fact that I am making no compromises while playing it (I am doing everything that the game has to offer).

And now I would finish this entry but I have to go to work. Yay!

Leave a Reply

