I’ve Only Had One Thing…

… to talk about but it is something that I must hold my tongue for. It is lucky for me though that most, if not all, guesses are wrong. I usually have something that I want to get off of my chest – in my day to day – so this ends up being the optimal outlet. As I previously said, this is not something I can get off of my chest for quite some time.

It has been a while since I have been so plagued by one thought that it is all I live and breathe.

On a different note I am coming to a culmination of thought process regarding my writing and I see my self breaking through and writing a ton soon. As soon as start again I don’t see myself stopping – ideally.

Right now I am listening to Flobots and it reminds me of Linkin Park in the sense that it is the only way I hear any rap music that I like.

I am half-way through This Side of Paradise by F. Scott Fitzgerald and though it took a while to get into it I am really digging it. I am eager to see the other “side of paradise” that is Amory’s life.

That’s all I’ve got for you today, sorry it is so short.

Leave a Reply

