Tick-a-Tack Typing

Just sitting here at the computer with a lack of idea. I have an idea of what I am going to write today for my book but I don’t have any idea of what to write for you today.

I am almost finished with This Side of Paradise and I have really fallen in love with the book. I look forward to reading it again in the future so that I’ll feel like I got the full experience. Reading this has also made me want to read The Great Gatsby again. I am sure that will happen this year.

At work everything is chugging along at a normal pace; I am really trying to come into my own there and set myself up to be promoted. In my head it isn’t what I have planned although it will suffice. You have to do what you have to do. I am giving myself a time frame in which to finish my book so I really concentrate on that. I want the world furthermore my idea is that I will take it one word at a time.

Tick-a-tap typing;

Fingers rest;

Thinking.

There – a teeny-tiny poem – for you.

One thought on “Tick-a-Tack Typing”

Leave a Reply

