What’s wrong with me?

So I am not totally invested in this year’s American Idol but I am definitely interested. For anyone who is normally like I am none of this will make any lick of sense so you should probably just move on.

My mother-in-law watches it all the time and I have been in the room more than a few times when it is on and usually can’t pull myself away. That’s how we got here.

I have become invested in Scotty winning though I have only heard him sing just a few times. And now, after last night, I am hoping that Casey makes it far as well. The dude was so emotional last night. He absolutely freaked. I felt for him and I’m glad that the judges were, and everyone else for that matter, so confused at how he could end up with the least votes.

 

Leave a Reply

