Sunday Morning

So I’m sitting here at the computer – duh – with a lack of something to do before work (yay!) so here it is, my last resort, I’m writing. This has honestly been my last thought lately so much so that there is even a post on Joystiq about how they are hiring a weekend editor and I haven’t yet done anything to even try to apply for it. I have until the 31st so perhaps tomorrow I’ll give it a go.

Yesterday was a rather relaxing day off as I did nothing but run, sleep, and walk with Cindy to Carvel. I had it in my head that it was going to be some big epic day but that will be tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

