The Dog Isn’t Dead

20110728-123744.jpg This is usually how she sleeps. Cindy says that she looks like a cockroach. I said, “Why not a turtle.”

Anyway. I’ve been writing – still – and depending on the day it comes along at clips of one, two, or three pages at a time. It just depends on the part of the story that I am on. As a result though I have been reading less which I’m not thrilled about.

I’ve also been watching more Torchwood trying to catch up with the new season. I am terrible with watching TV.

I’m playing Ms. Splosion Man and Halo: Reach right now.

Oh yeah. I start at my new store Monday. I stopped in and thought it was pretty cool. Tiny though.

Leave a Reply

