Endings and Dream Sequences

Today signifies the end of something. Monday will signify the beginning but let’s save Monday for Monday. Today is my last day as an Assistant Store Manager for Starbucks Coffee Company.

I am nervous having it be my last day only because there is a period of uncertainty between now and Monday and probably including Monday.

I don’t know what else to say about it.

I am finding it hard to have a lot to say in my blog after writing for an hour or more (creatively) before doing so. Between yesterday and today I wrote four pages in my Moleskine notebook. Sometimes I feel like I should be writing more but I don’t want to force it.

There are dream sequences in the “book” (I guess that is what I should call it right?) and today I wrote the longest one yet (about a page and a half).

 

Leave a Reply

