New Look, New Post

I’m writing here today for the sole reason that I changed the look of my blog. New look, new post – right?

It’s been your typical lazy Sunday. Woke up early because Avery was up and proceeded to finish what is there so far of Season 4 of Parks and Recreation then did the same with Glee. I enjoyed one of those, guess which one.

Cindy, Avery and I then proceeded to take a nap. I woke up, then Avery, and just now Cindy came out of her slumber.

I read the Sunday times, thought it would be good to write something here and now we’ll probably do some laundry, go shopping and I’d like to run and read at some point today. We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

