#sundayroutine

Woke up this morning – obviously.

I quickly walked the dog, changed her water and fed her.

I read some of the paper. I then headed down to Dunkin’ Donuts where I picked up a large coffee and a sandwich for Cindy and I.

At home I proceeded to read more of the paper whilst drinking my coffee.

I fed the baby then went to the computer to type this out.

I’ll shower in a few minutes so that after that we can leave to go and see The Hunger Games.

We will then buy a mattress pad from Macy’s. So will begin our trek home.

I’ll probably play some Mass Effect when I get home. Are you excited for me?

 

Leave a Reply

