I don’t feel like I have much to say about anything in particular right now though I did want to say something. Even though I do not like to go too long without updating I tend to go a long time without updating… Oh, you hadn’t noticed?

There are only two things of merit worth mentioning stuck in my head right now.

I started a workout regimen using Fitocracy. It’s been fun and difficult. I want to look toned for the summer. I’ll keep you updated. Or you can just click that link periodically.

The other thing is that I started a new novel idea. I have two pages, both of which I wrote on the first day. I like the idea. I’m going to keep going with it.

Leave a Reply

