The Constant Struggle

I want to finish that short story that I began just a few days ago. The only thing preventing me is that persistant mental block that has prevented me from working on anything that I have started. I haven’t even finished typing up my completed work. Am I so afraid of failure in this respect that I won’t even try? It certainly seems so. I thought I had a lot more to say on this matter. Apparently not.

I have been enjoying my summer reading and have plans to keep this post updated to reflect my progress even though you can see it on sites such as this and that.

I would really like for Passion Pit’s new album Gossamer to come out now please.

Leave a Reply

