This started as a Facebook status update but turned into something longer. Not quite a status update but maybe not a blog post either. Like this title for instance…

Eep. Didn’t write yesterday (was distracted by good things) but I wrote only a little today. More than on a bad writing day but less than on a great writing day. So that leaves us at an…okay writing day. That’s good right? I did “walk” away from today with some good ideas though. I truly never believed that about writing, that ideas are unearthed, but sometimes they just jump in there and I’m like, “Wow, that’s pretty good, I can’t wait to write that part.” Yes this is a very intellectual post right here. Also this started as a quick status update on Facebook and quickly turned into an incoherent, albiet excited, blog post (that at this point I am still typing into a Facebook status box. I wonder when I’ll run out of room.) But about what I’m writing it does mean that one of the characters dies. Sad day but it also means that they weren’t entirely evil all along like I had assumed so good for them, right? Except for the fact that they will be dead. Yeah, sad for them, good for story, blah blah blah, etc.
I hope you enjoyed this little rant.

And now we are here on WordPress but I don’t have anything else to say right now ;P

P.S. Yeah I’m sorry about the emoticon in the post. I try and not do that here. At all. But this isn’t typical of one of my blog posts. For example every other word seems like it is “and”. That isn’t really great for writing, you know? It doesn’t automatically mean that because you can make your sentence longer that it is therefore more¬†intelligent. There are better ways to do that if you do not want there to be three words. And then a period. Like this.

I feel really pretentious today. But happy. Happy’s good right? I’ve had a bit too much coffee to drink. No food. These aren’t sentences.

I do hope you enjoyed reading this as much as enjoyed writing it.

Leave a Reply

