Resolutions

So I had my obligatory best of 2012 post now I need the same for a resolution post.

The theme: Do everything more.

Read more. Run more. Be even better at my job. But most important, the theme of at least the past few years, write more. Last year I definitely wrote more though still not as much as I would have liked. This year to write more will be an undertaking but one that should still be easily surmountable.

But though this is a post about the coming year I want to talk about how I felt throughout the past year. Overall: good. Much better than 2011. Even though this past year was technically tougher than the one previous, mentally I felt that 2012 was a much better year for me. I hope that 2013 has it all mesh together for something even better.

Leave a Reply

