Reading “Real” Books Again.

I loved reading the “A Song of Ice and Fire” books. I know you know this if you read my most recent post. The only problem I had other than being blah blah stuck in that universe for so long was that I feel like it stifled my creativity – regardless of whether I was using it or not – and it feels really good to have it back. Like I said, regardless of whether I’m using it or not, I feel like a creativity that was staunched immediately came rushing back upon reading Neil Gaiman’s newest book. Now I am reading This Book Is Full of Spider by David Wong and this is just a fun book. I haven’t really gone anywhere in it yet but it is already as ridiculous as John Dies at the End.

Leave a Reply

