Just a Regular Post (4)

I know that I promised you something else today but it’ll have to wait until tomorrow at the latest. As will happen a busy day got in the way.

Creating something for you guys and gals takes a little bit more and often involves me sitting here mulling a situation over. I think other than putting words on paper the majority of the time is spent unearthing your characters and the situations they are in. After that, even if the perfect situation comes up, the second hardest part comes: conveying it with language. And then I have to make sure you believe the characters as I do, it has to be pretty, etc.

I’ve probably never thought about the different attributes that come before actually putting the words down though in a perfect scenario it just flows. The finesse will come later.

Leave a Reply

