(6)

Today I am in a down mood. I don’t have a good reason for it but because of it I don’t feel like writing. I am still on a mission. If I learn to write through everything the better understanding I’ll have of myself. I just don’t know where to go from right here right now. I have things to look forward to and things to talk about but I just don’t feel like any of it is worth…nah worth is the wrong word. I just can’t bring myself to actually do it. Everything is without its proper context. I see talent and I don’t see my own. I’ll persevere.

Leave a Reply

