A Concept (12)

This is my concept for tomorrow’s post. Hopefully I get to do it.

“I’ll tell a stranger my life story but I won’t tell someone I know a thing.”

I think this falls true for most people but once I’ve made it past initial introductions and you seem like a cool person to talk to I’ll tell you everything. The better I know you the less I share. Unless you are really close to me then you know everything, yeah? Make sense.

I mean that’s the entire concept. I just want to elaborate on the social convention once I’ve mulled it over again.

One thought on “A Concept (12)”

Leave a Reply

