13

I started a post last night and then fell asleep.

We had a work holiday party the previous night and because of it I got less than four hours sleep. It wasn’t one of my better days. I felt pretty gross the whole day.

I got sick that night – something that never happens to me. I was pretty embarrassed. And everything yesterday smelled like vomit. I don’t even remember the last time I threw up. I had four beers and some food. I was confused as to how I got sick.

In other ailment news I am going to make my MRI appointment (for my shoulder) soon. It’s really been bugging me lately.

Leave a Reply

