(24)

Tomorrow is going to be a busy day of posting. And thusly it will probably be a day full of experiments. Perhaps even a visit from some friends. I’m on post 24 for the year so far… obviously you knew that but that mean I have six posts to catch up for one for every day.

And then maybe we’ll make a February Resolution to get them all written day and date. I really think this is going well so far. And most of my posts aren’t actually about writing (though there are a handful).

I think I have Saturday’s post planned, maybe, as a Super Bowl related post. Depends on if I really have thoughts about it. I think I more have thoughts at the media that surrounds football.

Anyway. See you tomorrow with a whole lot of words. I have the day off so writing the day away shouldn’t be a problem.

Leave a Reply

