More Winter and Missed Calls (29)

Jeez… I know, I know. I didn’t catch up with January and I’m already a day behind with February.

Speaking of February 2nd, did the groundhog see his shadow?

Don’t even get me started on the Super Bowl.

I will catch up.

Okay I just checked… more winter. Today’s weather sucked. And everywhere north of here got even more snow.

WHY DIDN’T THEY RUN THAT BALL?!

1 yard… 1 damn yard… and two chances.

Okay, okay. I’m alright. It’s not even my team.

Didn’t anyone read Harley and Sven’s most recent entry?

I’ll be back with more tomorrow. Everyone be well until then.

I titled this post after I wrote it. Apologies for the spoilers.

Leave a Reply

