Nostalgia (34)

Last night we saw The Movielife for the first time since Avery has been born.

Last time we saw them it was just a few days until Cindy’s due date. That was considered their “last show” – a ten year reunion. But this one – last night’s show – was so much better. There was an energy I remember from before they broke up in 2003. It just wasn’t there at the show before Avery was born (for whatever reason). Now I just need to be more energetic.

The Movielife will always hold a special place in my heart. I mean I have a tattoo on my forearm.

We get to see them again tonight. I just want more. Last night wasn’t enough.

Leave a Reply

