Ori and the Blind Forest (61)

I’ve been playing this charming little game on Xbox One called Ori and the Blind Forest. It is also available for PC. It’s beautiful visuals and cute main character will fool you though. This game is hard. I’ve been stuck once or twice but it was more of my own oversight than it being too hard to figure out. It is the quick finger platforming where it really gets you.

This is a game I think will be talked about for years to come. Play it if you can.

The soundtrack is amazing and though I haven’t finished it I can only imagine it getting harder. There is a level in there that takes place inside of a mountain.  I foresee a lot of lava related deaths.

Also my thumb hurts from pressing the “A” button too much.

Leave a Reply

