A New Tattoo (63)

Before my most recent 3 (4 if you count a flash tattoo on Friday the 13th; the six year anniversary of Cindy and I getting married) tattoos I hadn’t got a tattoo in about 8 years (give or take a year). Now I’ve got one at the pace of one each year.

My first one that broke my hiatus was the classic New York coffee cup with a artistic interpretation of a coffee tree growing out of it. The second was a coverup of the IATA on my forearm. That was a lighthouse. The most recent is this:

WP_20150314_19_32_51_Pro

I really can’t believe that it took me this long to get a Star Wars tattoo.

Leave a Reply

