About My Project (79)

Because I’ve written my book over several years (possibly for the past five) I have notes everywhere. I hoped to track them all down but alas, I haven’t. There is one specific note I had written down somewhere but I can’t find it. I believe it was an idea for a prologue that I’m now convinced (probably because I can’t find it) was pure gold. I still have an idea (that who knows, could be similar) for one and a better way to start Chapter 1. That should make the next few days a bit easier. Truth be told I’m nervous about this.

I can’t believe I’ve been working on something for this long. Well for the most part it just sat. It was probably only a few months of actual writing. But because most of it is 3 or more years old I feel that I can write it better now. This is my hope.

Leave a Reply

