Chapter 1 Part 2 (84)

This school is something exceedingly less exciting. The closest anyone has come to a superpower is a group of twins that have turned shooting soda through their noses into an art form. You can expect their performances daily in the cafeteria.They’ll probably go into theater.

This story isn’t about those troglodytes though, it is about moi. That’s French for me… if you didn’t know.

I’m at the top of my class – naturally. Since my parents dumped me here I’ve excelled. The learning comes second nature but I take it one step further. School work is all I enjoy doing and making everyone else feel lower than me is the only advantage I’ve got. Sure I could keep quiet, not draw attention to myself, but where’s the fun in that.

Leave a Reply

