An Update (102)

This is the first you’ve heard from me in 6 days and the first post that wasn’t part of my book in over a month. I will continue rewriting my book for you until it’s finished. Mostly I apologize for not updating for so long. Between exhaustion, birthday parties, and everything in between I just haven’t made it to the computer. I do hope you have been enjoying the read though. Would you like to see more frequent check-ins from me or should I not break the continuity of the story?

Oh and happy Star Wars Day. May the fourth be with you.

Leave a Reply

