(122)

It’s been about a week. Apologies, once again.

It was a busy week, both at work and for things that pique my interest: video games. Basically this was the biggest week in video games all year. It was fun but I’ll be back starting tomorrow. I look forward to it and of course I have been feeling bad about it. About the video games: I have a lot to look forward during the holiday season. Halo 5, Tomb Raider, Fallout 4. That’ll be enough and there will be more.

Father’s Day was today and Cindy and the kids really took care of me 🙂

Today we painted a mug, built a Lego, and needed out over an adorable Star Wars book that is the third in a series that ends up being really adorable for parents. I’ll take pictures of it all and post it on Instagram later.

Leave a Reply

